• amazon
  • B&N
  • book depository
  • book a million
  • christianbook
  • ibooks
  • kindle
  • google play
  • nook

Now going into its seventh printing, Be a Better Dad Today has sold over 70,000 copies since its release in May of 2012. It has helped and encouraged all types of fathers…and it can and will help you (or the father in your life) as well. The book is exactly what the title promises: an inspirational, encouraging and down to earth guidebook for every father who wants to be a better dad - for his family's sake and his own. With humor, empathy, common sense, and engaging stories, Slayton reveals proven, powerful tools and techniques that will help every dad fulfill his God-given responsibilities. Whether parenting younger or older kids, boys or girls, blended families or as a single dad (or even a father to be), readers will find wise insights and practical, doable action steps for becoming the best dad they can be.

Bulk pricing for large orders is also available. Contact us for details.

The books are also available in Bahasa Indonesia, Tagalog & Mandarin.

Get your copies directly with us. Contact us for details.

"Be the Best Mom You Can Be" centers on a mother's desire for wisdom and her commitment to the well-being of her husband and children and provides six time-tested principles (the Six Secrets) for being a truly great mom. In the tradition of Stormie Omartian and Barbara Rainey, the Slaytons offer value-based inspiration, a warm and personal tone, and insightful secrets to both educate and equip moms to be the best mothers they can be. This book will help any mom who wants to grow in her sacred role. Women who need encouragement or advice or who feel ill-equipped to be mothers will find the straight-forward postive perspective and practical advice life-changing.

We haven't forgotten about Mom and hope you won't either!

Get this wonderful book by Marina Slayton & Gregory W Slayton.

  • amazon
  • B&N
  • book depository
  • book a million
  • christianbook

Purchase on AmazonSmiles & support Fellowship of Fathers Foundation.

Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases.

 

  • Log into smile.amazon.com
     

  • Select Fellowship of Fathers Foundation as the organization you would like to support

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Be A Better Dad Today © 2016  •  Privacy Policy

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now